Showroom is open by appointment only.
Proof of business is required. Please e-mail or bring it with you.
Please call, e-mail, or chat to set up an appointment.
OPEN: Mon- Thurs. 8am – 3:30pm
CLOSED: Fri – Sun
Please note if you are using a Yahoo or AOL e-mail address check your Spam folder to see if you missed e-mails from us and mark it “not spam”. Thank you!
NEW! What is Estimate Shipping?
We’ve added a new feature to the checkout process. You will now see a shipping estimate! The final shipping charge will appear on your final invoice just like before. Everything ships UPS ground (unless you are in Puerto Rico). If you have any questions feel free to send us and e-mail, chat or call.
I want to sell your products, how do I start?
We welcome new customers! All you need to do is email us a current copy or photo of your business tax resale certificate or vendors license, whichever is required by your state. In the state of Florida this is mandatory. You may do this before or after you place your order. Order minimums are $75 combined total before shipping. Shipping is calculated after your order is packed.
Online sellers: We do not have an UPC list or spreadsheet of our products. Please use the website to place your orders.
We will periodically make sure we have a current Tax Resale Certificate or Vendor’s License as required by your state. If you are in Florida this is mandatory every year. We may contact you for a current one after your order is placed if needed. You can send your proof of business to our e-mail above.
We reserve the right to hold orders until we receive the proper paperwork. Please make sure your e-mail is correct and actively checked as we first send a requests via e-mail.
We are open Monday – Thursday, 8:00am – 3:30pm. Please allow 1-2 business days (Mon-Thurs) to process and pack your order. Orders ship out Monday – Thursday. Plan your orders accordingly. An order placed on Thursday will likely ship out the following Monday.
Do you have a showroom of your scents?
Yes, by appointment only. Please call to make an appointment. Proof of business (current tax resale certificate) is required.
Do you do retail sales to the public?
We do not sell to the public. We are wholesale only supplier who sells to licensed retailers only. As such when ordering we reserve the right to request a Vendors License or a Resale Tax Certificate copy as proof of business. Within the state of Florida, these certificates are mandatory for all customers every year.
I can’t log in to my account, what’s going on?
With the new and updated website you will need to re-register to create an account. If you registered and forgot your password, simply select the “Forgot your Password?” link and follow the instructions. Creating an account is not required but encouraged.
If you have issues with registering or need assistance placing an order, please chat, e-mail us or give us a call at 1-800-660-9081.
What is your order minimum?
Wholesale order minimums are $75 combined total before shipping.
I want to request something not normally on the site or special instructions for the order, what do I do?
When you are checking out you will see a place for a Order Note at the bottom of the page. Simply write in any comments in there.
How do I check stock status of an item?
If they are on the website, they are generally in stock. We try our best to keep the site updated, but due to the nature of our products we may place limits or remove them temporarily as we wait on our supplies. A product may be discontinued due to lack of interest or we can no longer get the product. You are welcome to contact us to check on something if you don’t see it.
What is your return policy?
15% restock fee if items are new and undamaged.
May I use your images on my website?
You can, but only for use in representing our products. Do not use our pictures if you are selling another manufacturers products.
We ship to the US, Canada, Puerto Rico*. Shipping is added to your final invoice. Since we are wholesale and we deal in large bulk shipments, the prices of shipping greatly vary as we use exact UPS ground rates. UPS rates range greatly as they are based on number of boxes in a shipment, size of the boxes, individual weights, zip code being shipped to, and whether the address for shipment is commercial or residential.
*Orders to Puerto Rico will ship via USPS.
Do you offer local pickup?
Yes. If you would like to pick up your order, please choose local pick up when checking out. You will receive an e-mail when your order is complete. When you arrive at our location pull in to the back and give us a call to let us know you are waiting.
Can I use a freight forwarder?
You can, but you are responsible for the organization, payment and communication with your freight forwarder. We can provide you with the size and weights of your packages to relay to the freight forwarder. When we process the order we will only charge for the product, you will then need to pay your freight forwarder for shipping/delivery.
Do you drop ship?
We do not drop ship. If we believe you are attempting to drop ship your orders, we will cancel the order.
What happens if I get an item broken in my shipment?
All UPS shipments are automatically insured as part of your shipping cost. Items are checked before shipping so if anything breaks in transit, you will need to contact UPS to make an insurance claim. Simply call UPS at 1-800-742-5877 with one of the tracking numbers of your shipments and ask to make a breakage claim. UPS will then contact us with all the relevant claims paperwork to fill out for you so we can then attempt to process any credits to be applied to your account, applied on future orders.
Do you do COD?
No, all orders must be paid for up front using a credit card.
How long do I have to report defective or broken items?
Any claims must be made within 7 business days of receiving your order.